Removing an Organization
To Remove an Organization you must be the only user.
If you are the only user, click the Organization icon so it is the active organization, click ‘Settings > Leave Organization’
You will be asked to confirm that you want to remove an organization
Note: once removed all workspaces, apps, record, conversations and relationships will also be lost forever.